R✨E✨A✨P✨P✨E✨A✨R✨A✨N✨C✨E

Hiyaaa… It’s been quite a while I’ve been here. Life has successfully happened again I’d say🥲. I usually have no explanations for when it does though. But this time, I’d say the balance had been tipped over and out for quite a while and my feet had barely survived the tilt… But I’m standing now🤗, so yes I can say that I’m alright.

📷 Pinterest 📷

How are you doing? How has life been for you? It’s so pertinent to ask in this day and age, with all the razzmatazz happening around and all the shakings and makings taking place, how are you getting along? I, am holding up by and in God and for that…even if alone, I am most grateful.

It’s mostly been an experiencing and a learning journey for me… But it’s not just seeing things, it’s the becoming process. It’s going through the moulds of time and chance and allowing the One who orders them, to work on and in me to a total conformity to the intent and desires He has had before time ever began..before I ever knew them.

For God is working in you, giving you the desire to obey him and the power to do what pleases him. Philippians 2:13. For those whom He foreknew [of whom He was aware and loved beforehand], He also destined from the beginning [foreordaining them] to be molded into the image of His Son [and share inwardly His likeness] Romans 8:29a&b.

So here’s me reaching out with all the love in my heart and all the prayers on my lips to God for you, for me and for all, as it comes to heart. The intent is to share life, that by so doing we share light and yes, we share God too. The world needs a lot more things- a lot more love and a lot more light and a lot more life than it has in a while.

📷 Pinterest 📷

So as you read this, kindly say a prayer for lives and lands as it comes to your heart and mind, especially for the places of unrest. It’s our love to and for them, it seems like the least you could do, but I assure you, it’d yield much. I’d be sharing a few new things over the next few weeks. Do stay blessed & in love, for now & always. Blessings✨

Leave a comment